President                              Carolyn Quinlan                  president@pfoc.club


Treasurer                              Susan Norman                    treasurer@pfoc.club


Trial Secretary                     Kathy Hand                          trialsecretary@pfoc.club‚Äč


Membership                         Clemence Newcomb          membership@pfoc.club


Training                             Marilyn Bennett                phone: 623-979-6831


Training                             Becki Johnson                    training@pfoc.club


Stewards                               Sybil Smith                            stewards@pfoc.club


Newsletter Editor                Jane Krause                          newsletter@pfoc.club


Webmaster                           Kay Morrow                          webmaster@pfoc.club

Contact Us

Phoenix Field & Obedience Club